Department of State Development

Business Development Manager

Mark Ledson
Mark.Ledson@sa.gov.au 
Phone 8429 3567

Business Development Manager

Kristian Hedge
Kristian.Hedge@sa.gov.au 
Phone 8429 2629

Startup Community Engagement Manager

Kate O’Fathartaigh
Kate.OFathartaigh@sa.gov.au
Phone 8429 3566

Strategic Projects Manager

Aron Hausler
Aron.Hausler@sa.gov.au
Phone 8429 3758

Programs Manager

Paxton Cook
Paxton.Cook2@sa.gov.au
Phone 0412 699 891

Office of the South Australian Chief Entrepreneur

Ground Level
Level 1, Allied Health Building
Lot 14, North Terrace
Adelaide SA 5000
osace@sa.gov.au

Acting Chief Operating Officer

Judy Halliday
Judy.Halliday@sa.gov.au
Phone 8429 3544

Project Officer

Karen Baxter
Karen.Baxter@sa.gov.au 
Phone 8429 3544

Business Operations Officer

Executive support to the Chief Operating Officer
Kate O'Connor
Kate.O'Connor@sa.gov.au
Phone 8429 3393