Department of State Development

Business Development Manager

Mark Ledson
Mark.Ledson@sa.gov.au 
Phone 8429 3567

Herve Astier
Herve.Astier@sa.gov.au 
Phone 8429 3565

 

Marketing Manager

Amanda Hudswell 
Amanda.Hudswell@sa.gov.au
Phone 8429 3564

 

FIXE@Lot Fourteen Manager 

Natalie Isterling
Natalie.Isterling@sa.gov.au
Phone 8429 3543

 

Startup Community Engagement Manager

Kate O’Fathartaigh
Kate.O’Fathartaigh@sa.gov.au
Phone 8429 3566

Office of the South Australian Chief Entrepeneur

Ground Level
Eleanor Harrald Building
Lot Fourteen
Adelaide 
South Australia
5000
osace@sa.gov.au

 

Chief Operating Officer

Andrew Dunbar
Andrew.Dunbar@sa.gov.au
Phone 8429 3544

 

Executive Assistant to Chief Entrepreneur and Chief Operating Officer

Karen Baxter
Karen.Baxter@sa.gov.au 
Phone 8429 3544